Our Catalogues

Get your copy now: (Free of charge)


NEW: Photochemistry

Photochemical transformations are usually orthogonal to classical chemical transformations, a characteristic that renders them a valuable tool for chemists and biologists alike. This booklet describes our whole range of innovative photoactivated compounds, as well as their applications. This includes compounds such as diazirine amino acids, photolabile linkers and protecting groups, and various crosslinkers.
latest Version: August 2018

go to product

NEW: Biotinylation Reagents

The affinity and specificity of the avidin-biotin interaction have been exploited for numerous applications in immunology, histochemistry and affinity chromatography, to name only a few. This brochure provides a comprehensive overview of all compounds for biotinylation in our portfolio.
latest Version: August 2018

go to product

NEW: Resin Guideline

Our comprehensive guideline on resins for solid-supported peptide synthesis. Complete with protocols for resin loading and linker cleavage, standard protocols for peptide chemistry, as well as a current product list of our solid supports. It also includes latest resin developments, e.g. SEA and Hydrazon resins, very useful tools for the synthesis of long peptides via native chemical ligation (NCL).
latest Version: March 2018

go to product

NEW: Custom Synthesis

Selected highlights of our custom synthesis capabilities with a focus on our key competence, complex chiral molecules. Homo-amino acids, α- and β-methylated amino acids, fluorinated amino acids, arginine derivatives, substituted prolines, linker molecules, as well as customized polymers are presented.
latest Version: July 2017

go to product

Catalog

Make sure you get your copy of the latest edition of the Iris Biotech Catalogue 2014with over 6000 compounds for Drug Discovery, Drug Delivery & Diagnostics. All our Building blocks, resins & reagents, all our PEG and alternative carriers for polymer therapeutics, all substrates and related compounds are listed in here.

latest Version: September 2014

go to product

Click Chemistry Brochure

Our Brochure for Click Chemistry with hundreds of different Azido and Alkyne Compounds. Find our possibilities for Copper-free Click Conjugation and our related Custom Synthesis capabilities.
 

latest Version: August 2014

go to product

Cyclic Peptides Brochure

Disulfide bridges are an important structural element in many proteins and peptides. This brochure is a guideline how to plan and execute the synthesis of peptides with one or several disulfide bridges.
latest Version: August 2013

go to product

Diamines & Polyamines

Diamines & Polyamines such as ethylene diamine, putrescine, spermidine, and spermine play important roles in many different biological functions and as feed stock for simple and sophisticated fine chemical productions. Find in our brochure over 100 different listed compounds and our possibilities for tailored custom synthesis of specific derivatives.



latest Version: Juli 2013

go to product

Diagnostic Tools

Find in our new brochure “Diagnostic Tools” plenty of substrates for reporter enzymes and drug interaction studies, metabolites, glucuronides and inhibitors, inducers, antibody conjugates and cross-linkers, natural products, with biological and pharmacological activity, carbohydrates, dyes and fluorescent labels as Tools in Immunology, Diagnostic, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology.


latest Version: Februar 2013

go to product

Comprehensive Drug Delivery Survey

Our new "Comprehensive Drug Delivery Survey"contains the latest state-of-the-art collection of all Polymer Therapeutics technologies, currently available today. 900 products from the areas PGA, PEGylation, and PASylation, including Dendrimers give the medicinal chemist all options to find the right deliver technique for small drug molecules as well as for large biopharmaceuticals.
latest Version: Mai 2012

go to product

Kataloge und Broschüren

Erhalten Sie Ihr kostenloses Exemplar 

In regelmäßigen Abständen erstellen wir themenbezogene Broschüren, welche Sie in neue Gebiete einführt und unterstützt. Neben theoretischen Erklärungen und entsprechenden Literaturhinweisen, finden Sie auch entsprechend passende Produkte, die Sie bei der Arbeit im Labor unterstützt.
Daneben wird in größeren Abständen auch der Hauptkatalog der Iris Biotech GmbH erstellt und veröffentlicht.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anregungen und wünschen Ihnen viel Erfolg in den neuen Themengebieten.


NEW: Photochemistry

Photochemische Umwandlungen sind aufgrund ihrer Orthogonalität zu klassischen chemischen Transformationen ein wichtiges Werkzeug für Chemiker und Biologen. Diese Broschüre bietet einen umfassenden Überblick über unsere photoaktivierbaren Verbindungen wie beispielsweise Diazirin-Aminosäuren, photolabile Schutzgruppen und Linker, sowie diverse Crosslinker, und beschreibt deren potentielle Anwendungsgebiete.
letzte Version: August 2018

zum Produkt

NEW: Biotinylation Reagents

Die Affinität und Spezifität der Avidin-Biotin Wechselwirkung wird für eine Vielzahl an Anwendungen genutzt, unter anderem in den Bereichen Immunologie, Histochemie und Affinitätschromatographie. In dieser Broschüre finden Sie alle in unserem Portfolio enthaltenen Verbindungen zur Biotinylierung.
letzte Version: August 2018

zum Produkt

NEW: Resin Guideline

Die Resin Guideline ist unser umfassender Leitfaden für Festphasenharze zur Peptidsynthese. Enthalten sind unter anderem Protokolle zur Resinbeladung und Linkerspaltung, Standardprotokolle der Peptidsynthese, sowie eine aktuelle Liste unserer Festphasenharze. Ebenfalls enthalten sind aktuelle Entwicklungen wie beispielsweise SEA- und Hydrazon-Harze als wichtige Werkzeuge zur Herstellung langer Pepetide per Native Chemical Ligation (NCL).
letzte Version: März 2018

zum Produkt

NEW: Custom Synthesis

Die Broschüre Custom Synthesis beschreibt ausgewählte Highlights unserer Fähigkeiten im Bereich Auftragssynthese und legt hierbei den Fokus auf komplexe chirale Moleküle als unsere Kernkompetenz. Präsentiert werden unter anderem die Substanzklassen Homoaminosäuren, α- and β-methylierte Aminosäuren, fluorierte Derivate, Argininderivate, substituierte Proline, diverse Linkermoleküle, sowie maßgeschneiderte Polymere.
letzte Version: Juli 2017

zum Produkt

Catalog

Unser Gesamtkatalog mit über 6000 Produkte aus den Bereichen Peptidsynthese, Festphasenreagenzien, PEGylierung, Naturstoffe, sowie Enzymsubstrate und Enzyme.

letzte Version: September 2014

zum Produkt

Click Chemistry Brochure

Unsere Broschüre über Click Chemie umfasst über 50 Azido- und Alkin-Bausteine für diese immer populärer werdende Konjugationstechnik.
 

letzte Version: August 2014

zum Produkt

Cyclic Peptides Brochure

In vielen Proteinen und biologisch aktiven Peptiden sind Disulfidbrücken wichtige Strukturelement. Diese Broschüre zeigt, wie man die Synthese von Peptiden mit einer oder mehreren Disulfidbrücken plant und ausführt.
letzte Version: August 2013

zum Produkt

Diamines & Polyamines

Diamine & Polyamine wie Ethylendiamin, Putreszin und Spermidin spielen eine wichtige Rolle bei zahlreichen biologischen Prozessen und gleichzeitig als Ausgangsstoffe für einfache und komplexe feinchemische Synthesen. In unserer Broschüre finden Sie eine Auflistung von über 100 Verbindungen und eine Präsentation unserer Möglichkeiten zur maßgeschneiderten Synthese spezieller Aminoderivate.



letzte Version: Juli 2013

zum Produkt

Diagnostic Tools

In unsere neuen Broschüre “Diagnostic Tools“ finden Sie Substrate für Reporterenzyme und Arzneimittelwechselwirkungsstudien, Metabolite, Zuckerderivate, Inhibitoren und Indizierer. Konjugate von Antikörpern, Cross-Linker, Naturstoffe mit biologischer und pharmakologischer Aktivität, Absoptions- und Fluoreszenzfarbstoffe finden Anwendungen in vielen Bereichen der Immunologie, Diagnostik, Biochemie und Molekularbiologie.


letzte Version: Februar 2013

zum Produkt

Comprehensive Drug Delivery Survey

PGA, PEGylierung, PASylierung und die Verwendung von Dendrimeren bieten den Medizinalchemikern neue Möglichkeiten um polymere Trägermaterialien für die Applikation unterschiedlichster Arzneimittel zu verwenden. In unserem neuen "Comprehensive Drug Delivery Survey" finden Sie ca. 900 derzeit kommerziell verfügbaren Produkte für das „Drug Delivery“ von kleinen Molekülen bis hin zu großen Biopharmazeutika sowie Beschreibungen der einzelnen Stärken der verschiedenen Polymere.
letzte Version: Mai 2012

zum Produkt